Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Digital Art / Hobbyist Himitsu28/Male/Germany Group :iconmangaart-improvement: MangaArt-Improvement
...For all aspects of manga
Recent Activity
Deviant for 5 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 99 Deviations 1,973 Comments 15,399 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Favourites

deviantID

Abakuu
Himitsu
Artist | Hobbyist | Digital Art
Germany
I'm 27 years old, single.
I'm a graphic designer. My job has next to nothing to do with graphic design.
No private life whatsoever.
A geek for anime and manga, movies and some games. I love to read fantasy sagas like the wheel of time for example.

I love to draw and I'm trying to get better since it's the only thing I'm really passionate about.
I guess that describes me pretty good. Hmm.. I need to get a life.
Interests
Hello there,

I'm gonna stream today at 7 PM EST.

That is 4 PM PST and 4.04.2016 1 AM CET

Here is the link to the stream: picarto.tv/MangaArtImprovement

I also stream art that is NSFW sometimes, which means adults only.

You can link me your art in the livestream chat if you need help or pointers.

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icontori5:
Tori5 Featured By Owner May 18, 2016
Happy Birthday! :)
Reply
:iconabakuu:
Abakuu Featured By Owner May 26, 2016  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thank you very much.^^
Reply
:iconfaust-nebel:
Faust-Nebel Featured By Owner May 18, 2016
Happy birthday!
Reply
:iconabakuu:
Abakuu Featured By Owner May 26, 2016  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Hey thank you, that is so nice of you.
Reply
:iconlemonsbugz:
LemonsBugz Featured By Owner Feb 16, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thankksss :D (Big Grin) 
Reply
Add a Comment: